Viadrina Logo
Jura Logo
Foto Logo

Article Comparison - Fisheries Convention

The Governments of Austria, Belgium, Denmark, the French Republic, the Federal Republic of Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland,

DESIRING to define a regime of fisheries of a permanent character;

HAVE AGREED as follows: